Tri-Valley Opportunity Council Welcomes Two New Members to the Board of Directors

Tri-Valley Opportunity Council, Inc. is pleased to announce that Dale Svaren and Lana Glover have joined the Tri-Valley Board of Directors. The board includes 18 members from West Marshall, West Polk and Norman Counties that involve all sectors of our communities: public, private, and low-income.

Dale Svaren joins the board representing the Private Sector of Norman County. He and his wife have lived in Twin Valley for the past four years and previously from 1989-1995. Svaren is a retired Superintendent from the Clarissa/Eagle Bend School District. He was nominated by the council of Zion Lutheran Church in Twin Valley.

Lana Glover joins the Tri-Valley Board of Directors representing the Low-Income Sector for West Marshall County. Glover and her family have resided in Argyle for 10 years. She works as an X-Ray Technologist at Kittson Memorial Hospital in Hallock, as well as a working as a CNA at the nursing home.